MONDAY

Transervice2020.png

SERIES INFORMATION

Vehicle -- NASCAR Cup Cars 

Practice Starts -- 7:30 ET 
Qual Starts -- 9:00 pm ET Open/Qualifying 
Race Starts -- 9:05 pm ET
Setup --  iRacing Fixed
Cautions -- ON

Entry - Series Full 

$50 - Half Season 

$80 - Full Season 

(Click Logo for series page)

TUESDAY 

SERIES INFORMATION

modifiedtourlogo.png
(Click Logo for series page)

Vehicle -- Tour Mod

Setup -- Fixed

Practice -- 7:40 PM
Qualifying -- 8:40 PM
Heats, LCQs and Feature follow

Heats: 12 Laps, Top 5 Inverted(From Q), Top 5 Advance
LCQ --20 Laps, Top 4 Inverted, Top 4 Advance

WEDNESDAY

SERIES INFORMATION

NemesisSeries.png

Vehicle -- K&N Chevy Impala
Fuel -- 60%

Server Opens -- 7:10 pm ET/4:10 pm PT
Qual Starts -- 9:00 pm ET/6:00 pm PT (2 Laps)
Race Starts -- 9:05 pm ET/6:05 pm PT

Entry - Series Full 

 $30 - Full Season 

(Click Logo for series page)

THURSDAY

SERIES INFORMATION

2020throwbackseries.png
(Click Logo for series page)

Vehicle -- K&N Chevy Impala

Practice --  8:45 PM ET (60 minutes)
Qualifying -- 9:45 PM ET (5 minutes, 2 laps lone qualifier)
Race -- 9:50 PM ET (~45 minute race length, 55 minute time limit)

Fuel -- 50% 

FRIDAY 

patriotfireknseries.png
(Click Logo for series page)

SERIES INFORMATION

Vehicle -- K&N Chevy Impala

Server Opens -- 8:00 pm ET

Qual Starts -- 9:00 pm ET

Race Starts -- 9:05 pm ET 

Fuel -- 65% 

Setup -- iRacing Fixed 

Reset -- One 

FRIDAY - MIDNIGHT 

MNT2020.png
(Click Logo for series page)

SERIES INFORMATION

Vehicle -- Gander Outdoor Trucks

Server Opens -- 9:30 pm ET
Qual Starts -- 11:00 pm ET 2 Laps
Race Starts -- 11:05 am ET

Fuel -- 65%
Setup -- iRacing Fixed

SATURDAY

CSACup2020.png
(Click Logo for series page)

SERIES INFORMATION

 Vehicle -- NASCAR Cup Series

Server Opens -- 9:00 pm ET

Qual Starts -- 10:10 pm ET

Race Starts -- 10:15 pm ET 

Setup -- iRacing Fixed 

Reset -- One 

FREE

BROADCAST SERIES

SUNDAY

Feg2020.png
(Click Logo for series page)

SERIES INFORMATION

Vehicle -- Xfinity Series 

Server Opens -- 7:30 pm ET
Qual Starts -- 9:00 pm ET 2 Laps
Race Starts -- 9:05 pm ET
Setup -- Fixed

FREE

BROADCAST SERIES

Teamspeak.png

(Click for Download)

Sim500 uses Teamspeak3 for voice communication for ALL Sim500 events

Server Address: sim500.teamspeak3.com

(no password)